Suite G, 117A Harley Street, Marylebone London W1G 6AT

Testimonials1 Testimonials1

RECENT GOOGLE REVIEWS

Quotes

ReviewsI was suffering from terrible allergies. Over the counter medications didn’t help much and life was going from bad to worse. I started spending more time browsing the web for a solution. Then, a colleague recommended me the Clear skin Clinic. I went for the first consultation without much expectation. But the moment I arrived, all my worries were put to rest. I underwent the pinprick allergy testing to learn that I was allergic to dust mites. Since then, I bought cleaning products and vacuums as suggested by these people and that helped. I suffer seldom now, thanks to Clear skin Clinic.

Paul Blackwell (Patient Review)

Paul Blackwell

5 months ago

Quotes

ReviewsMy eczema had been a constant problem since I was young and I had treatment of different sorts with mixed results. It was a colleague who suggested that I go to Clear Skin Clinic and see if they could help. I was so impressed by the staff at the clinic all of whom were kind and efficient. I have started treatment now and my skin is looking so much better.

Shirley Miller (Patient Review)

Shirley Miller

11 months ago

Quotes

ReviewsI have recently started a job as a model. I am thrilled but I was self-conscious that my lips were a bit thin and I had to spend a lot of time with make up to make them look anything at all. I heard about the lip filler that Clearskin Clinic offered and decided to try it. What a difference! The enhancement is subtle but effective and I am getting more work than ever!

Eva Morgan (Patient Review)

Eva Morgan

11 months ago

Quotes

ReviewsAcne almost ruined my life. None of my friends had it and at school it was a real source of embarrassment to me. I had tried home remedies and over the counter remedies but nothing worked. My mother recommended I get an appointment at Clear Skin and I am so pleased that I took her advice. My skin started to improve immediately and although it is going to take time I am now confident I will soon be able to lose that embarrassment that has been with me for so long.

Evie-Steele (Patient Review)

Evie Steele

a year ago

Quotes

ReviewsI have quite a few moles on my body and I have also been a bit of a sun worshipper in the past. I am aware of the warnings there are about exposure to the sun and the link to sun cancer. I had heard that there was a mole checking service at Clearskin clinic so I decided to go along and have my moles checked. I was put at ease by the wonderful staff at the clinic and got great peace of mind as well. I will be going back for regular checks.

Robert Stevens (Patient Review)

Robert Stevens

a year ago

Quotes

ReviewsI know that beauty is only skin deep but there were several areas that I thought I needed help with and decided to try the Aesthetic Dermatology Consultation to get an overview of all the things I was concerned about. The staff and my consultant at the clinic were wonderful and I am now starting on a programme to improve all the areas that I have been worried about. I am so happy I found Clearskin Clinic.

Yasmin Dobson (Patient Review)

Yasmin-Dobson

11 months ago

Quotes

ReviewsI had terrible allergies. I had tried the usual over the counter medications but nothing worked. It really was making my life a misery. I lost count of the amount of hours I spent on the Internet looking for a solution. Then a friend recommended Clearskin Clinic. I went along for a consultation and from the moment I arrived I was put at ease. I underwent the pinprick allergy testing and it turned out I was allergic to dust mites. Since then I have bought cleaning products and vacuums that help. I suffer a lot less now, thanks to Clearskin clinic.

Phoebe Parry (Patient Review)

Phoebe Parry

11 months ago

Quotes

ReviewsI had thought about having Botox for my frown lines for a long time. I had other lines and wrinkles that I felt were making me look older. I saw an advert for Clearskin Clinic and decided to give it a go. From the moment I arrived to leaving really happy with the effect of the treatment, I loved this clinic and I will definitely be back!

Olivia Jones (Patient Review)

Olivia Jones

a year ago

Quotes

ReviewsI had not even heard the term ‘Rosacea’ before I went to Clearskin Clinic and they diagnosed me with it. Now I am having treatment and feel so much better because I know what I have and because I feel that I am in very good hands. The staff are all so wonderful, I look forward to my visits there!

Sienna Walton (Patient Review)

Sienna Walton

a year ago

Quotes

ReviewsI had a lot of skin tags around my neck. They were unsightly and they made me feel self-conscious. I had read about Clearskin Clinic and so I thought I would go and see if they could help. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the removal of my skin tags could not have been easier. I would recommend them highly.

Sebastian Hale  (Patient Review)

Sebastian Hale

a year ago